Psychic Detective Series

We just got through reading 3 of Victoria Laurie’s Psychic Detectives books. I just went to the library to find something new to read and picked up the three paperbacks that were available on the shelves. My mom started reading them first because I was working the night shift and didn’t have time to read them that week. She came dragging through the kitchen the next morning when I got home because she was up all night reading the first book, A Vision of Murder, and she couldn’t put it down until she finished it. Now, I had to try them out but I had to wait until I had a day off because if they were as good as they say they were then I couldn’t afford to go to work without any sleep. Not surprising my mom was right and I couldn’t put down the books once I started reading them. A great series and well worth the read.

Abby Cooper is a Psychic by trade but ends up solving crimes as well. As the series progresses she has a FBI boyfriend and a female private eye friend who ends up renting space in Abby’s office and partners with her on several adventures. And her sister, Cat, is a self-made millionairess. Come to find out Victoria Laurie really is a psychic and is now devoting her time to being a full-time writer.

Here is a listing of the Psychic Detectives Books:
1. Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye
2. Better Read than Dead
3. A Vision of Murder
4. Killer Insight
5. Crime Seen
6. Death Perception
7. Doom With a View
8. A Glimpse of Evil
9. Vision Impossible
10. Lethal Outlook
11. Deadly Forecast
12. Fatal Fortune
13. Sense of Deception
14. A Grave Prediction

Check out her website and get the complete listing of all of her books at: She also writes a Ghost Hunters series and another one called Oracles of Delphi Keep. We have added her Psychic Detectives Books to the Bookstore Pages Click HERE

Author: jolenemac9

single mother of 4 who loves to read mysteries about women detectives